Home > Books > Health and Healing >

Mirror of Mindfulness by Tsele Natsok Rangdrol
Buddhism book

This presentation of Tibetan Buddhist teachings on the endless cycle of experience, the four bardos: life, death, after-death, and rebirthis aimed at inspiring and helping the practitioner achieve liberation from deluded existence and awaken to complete enlightenment for the benefit of others.
Our Price: $17.95

Quantity in Stock:(Out of Stock)
Product Code: 164

This book is the foundation for the commentary Bardo Guidebook by Chkyi Nyima Rinpoche and is indispensable for the study of living and dying.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »