Home > Videos > Vajra Echoes DVDs >

The Six Bardos, DVD
The Six Bardos, DVD

Our Price: $36.00

Quantity in Stock:49
Product Code: DVD-VE-031

In these three talks The Venerable Khenpo Gawang, basing his teaching on The Practice Instructions for the Bardo by Kyabje Dudjom Rinpoche, explains the nature of bardos and covers each of the six in detail.

The six bardos are the bardos of: 1. Birth and Existence, 2. Dreams, 3. Meditation, 4. Death, 5. Dharmata, and 6. Karmic Bardo of Becoming. Each talk had an extensive Q&A session, allowing students to clarify their understanding of each of the bardos. Translation assistance was provided by Mark Seibold. Three talks.

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »